Contact your Local Edco Representative

Edco Rep Mobile Number Email Address Area
Linda Bates (086) 2798459 lbates@edcolearning.ie Waterford, Wexford and Wicklow
Derek Mc Dermott (086) 2403854 dmcdermott@edcolearning.ie Longford, Laois, Offaly, Roscommon, Tipperary
Michelle Brophy (086) 0488813 mbrophy@edcolearning.ie Dublin West
Shane Moran (087) 7099047 smoran@edcolearning.ie Sligo, Donegal, Leitrim
Terri Fahy (086) 8578666 tfahy@edcolearning.ie Galway, Mayo
Michael Quish (086) 2791482 mquish@edcolearning.ie Kerry, Clare and Limerick
Ashling Golding (087) 2417936 agolding@edcolearning.ie North Dublin, North Co. Dublin
Siobhan Moriarty (086) 2845392 smoriarty@edcolearning.ie Cork City
Niamh Forde (087) 2823450 nforde@edcolearning.ie Cork County
Anna Maher (086) 8172401 amaher@edcolearning.ie Dublin South East
Neil Glennon (086) 0403815 nglennon@edcolearning.ie

Dublin 8 & 11, Drogheda, Dunleer, Cavan, Monaghan, Westmeath, Louth, Meath

Mary Tracy (086) 0413826 mtracy@edcolearning.ie Carlow, Kilkenny and Kildare

Contact Us